Skip to Main Content

Collaboration Team

 

What does the Wellness Initiative Collaboration Team do?

Members

Chartwells College & University Dining Services

Adam Sachs, Campus Dietician
umbcrd@umbc.edu
443-612-8331

 ____________________________________________________

Human Resources (HR)

Lisa Drouillard, Director
ldrouillard@umbc.edu
410-455-1791

Valerie A. Thomas, Associate Vice President
valerie.thomas@umbc.edu
410-455-3142

____________________________________________________

Human Resources/Workplace Learning, OD & Wellness

Jessica McMurtrie, Program Management Specialist
jmcmurt@umbc.edu
410-455-3285

Jill Weinknecht Wardell, Director, Workplace Learning, OD & Wellness
jwardell@umbc.edu
410-455-1442

____________________________________________________

Human Resources/Benefits

Zee Myers, Assistant Director, HR Benefits
zmeyers@umbc.edu
410-455-2479

____________________________________________________
UMBC Recreation @ the RAC

Gary Wohlstetter, Senior Associate Athletic Director
wohlstet@umbc.edu
410-455-2638

Alea Burke
Assistant Director
aleab@umbc.edu

____________________________________________________

UMBC Police Department

Daniel Sexton, Sergeant
sexton@umbc.edu
410-455-3136

____________________________________________________

Consultants

Counseling Center

Whitney Hobson, Staff Psychologist and Groups Coordinator
whobson@umbc.edu
410-455-2472

____________________________________________________
Women’s Center

Jess Myers, Director
jessm@umbc.edu
410-455-1605

____________________________________________________

University Health Services

Samantha Smith, Assistant Director of Health Promotion
samsmith@umbc.edu
410-455-3752